Contact

STUSAU Executive

 PositionEmailPhone
Erica CairnsPresidentecairns@stu.ca ext. 644
Carrie Monteith-LevesqueVice-Presidentcmonteith@stu.caext. 593
Pauline McIntyreRecording Secretarypmcintyre@stu.caext. 540
Lauren EagleTreasurereagle@stu.caext. 647
 PositionEmailPhone
Helene NoddinCheif Shop Stewardhnoddin@stu.caext. 621
Trish Murray-ZelmerShop Stewardtzelmer@stu.caext. 423
Rick SharpeShop Stewardsharpe@stu.caext. 207

PSAC Representatives

 PositionEmail
Verda CookChief Negotiatorcookv@psac-afpc.com
Raphaelle Valay-NadeauRegional RepValaynR@psac-afpc.com
Colleen CoffeyExecutive Vice President of the Atlantic RegionCoffeyC@psac-afpc.com